I’m baaacckkkk!!!

The blog has been quiet for about a week or so. My apologies Emu fans (all 0 of you). I was at Summerfest in Milwaukee, WI to see Rise Against. Then I was working, and you know how things go. Now that I’m back and have access to internet, everything will now continue as normal again… which is to say, slowly. I may or may not have a surprise for you guys/gals tomorrow. *cough*NewStoryPerhaps*cough*.
Until then, I have an additional book to add to my bookshelf!
Ciao!!
-Emu

Leave a Reply

